Vorstand

Präsident

Josef Bundi Feldheim 28
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 43 07 079 415 25 05 josef.bundi@60plusrothenburg.ch

Vize-Präsidentin

Anita Steiner Stationsstrasse 12
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 06 39 079 138 02 98 anita.steiner@60plusrothenburg.ch

Kassierin

Marta Hurschler Neuguet 2
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 64 12 marta.hurschler@60plusrothenburg.ch

Aktuar

Ueli Aegerter Oberhocken 1
6023 Rothenburg
044 862 08 86 079 671 65 90 ueli.aegerter@60plusrothenburg.ch

Anlässe

Hugo Blaser Stationsstrasse 19
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 19 41 079 699 20 01 hugo.blaser@60plusrothenburg.ch

Vertretung Gemeinderat

Gisela Doenni Fläckenhof 2
6023 Rothenburg
041 281 15 56 gisela.doenni@60plusrothenburg.ch

ohne Funktion

Anton Küttel Lindenfels 25a
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 3344