Ressortleiter

Leitung Miniferien

Edith Blaser Stationsstrasse 19
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 19 41 edith.blaser@60plusrothenburg.ch
Hugo Blaser Stationsstrasse 19
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 19 41 079 699 20 01 hugo.blaser@60plusrothenburg.ch

Leitung Mittagstisch

Pia Schärli Feldheim 27
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 27 07 pia.schaerli@60plusrothenburg.ch
Ruth Tanner Konstanz 8
6023 Rothenburg
041 250 40 62 ruth.tanner@60plusrothenburg.ch

Leitung Monatsanlass

Anna Knüsel Lehn
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 30 91 076 298 17 96 anna.knuesel@60plusrothenburg.ch

Leitung Nordic Walking

Josef Bundi Feldheim 28
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 43 07 079 415 25 05 josef.bundi@60plusrothenburg.ch

Leitung Seniorenchor

Hannes Inäbnit Bertiswilstrasse 46
6023 Rothenburg
041 281 20 44 johannes.inaebnit@60plusrothenburg.ch

Leitung Pétanque

Mario Schmid Hermolingenhalde 11
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 81 30 mario.schmid@60plusrothenburg.ch

Leitung Tagesreisen

Anita Steiner Stationsstrasse 12
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 06 39 079 138 02 98 anita.steiner@60plusrothenburg.ch

Leitung Waldbegehung

Marie-Louise Bachmann Hermolingenstrasse 7
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 34 23  

Leitung Wandern

Bruno Müller Feldheim 39
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 82 51 079 562 24 48 bruno.mueller@60plusrothenburg.ch